1. Welcome to Paradise


  1. Night - 05 - Major Traffic Collision Alert (7PM-7AM)

    Alert PV: E Stanford Dr has re-opened following a traffic collision.

    RSS Feed - Alert PV
  1. Asphalt Truck Laying Asphalt on Street

    Annual Pavement Management Program Begins March 11

    The Town of Paradise Valley's annual pavement preservation program will begin March 11 and run through June. Public Works will be performing street repair and maintenance throughout the Town. Read on...
  2. Rainbow.jpg

    Notice of Sewer Impact Fee Study and Determination Not to Adjust Fees

    A determination has been made not to adjust sewer impact fees and to continue assessing fees as calculated in the 2017 Sewer Impact Fee Study. Read on...


  1. Stay Connected