Municipal Property Corporation

The Municipal Property Corporation (MPC) Board of Directors issues debt on behalf of the Town to finance major capital projects such as construction of sewer line infrastructure and public buildings.  The Board is made up of seven members who serve three year terms.  The Board meets once or twice per year.

Agenda & Summaries 

View current and archived agendas. View Most Recent| View All

 View current and archived minutes . View Most Recent| View All


Alec McAusland, Robert, Coulter, Phil Edlund, Richard Gordon, Alan Prince, Chris Thompson

Staff Liaison: Dawn Marie Buckland

Related Links

MPC Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws