Contact Mayor and Council

Council Group_IMG_1430


NameEmail AddressContact NumberTerm Length
Mayor Jerry Bien-Willner
JBienwillner@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-3660Jan 2019 - Jan 2021
Councilmember Scott Moore
SMoore@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-3661Jan 2017 - Jan 2021
Councilmember Ellen Andeen
EAndeen@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-3665Jan 2019 - Jan 2023
Councilmember Paul Dembow
PDembow@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-3662Jan 2019 - Jan 2023
Vice Mayor Julie Pace
JPace@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 985-2613Jan 2017 - Jan 2021
Councilmember Mark Stanton
MStanton@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-3690Jan 2017 - Jan 2021
Councilmember Anna Thomasson
AThomasson@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-3666Jan 2019 - Jan 2023