Contact Mayor and Council

Council Group_IMG_1430


NameEmail AddressContact NumberTerm Length
Mayor Jerry Bien-Willner
JBienwillner@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480)442-35322018-2020
Vice Mayor Scott Moore
SMoore@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480)563-38912016-2020
Councilmember Ellen Andeen
EAndeen@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480)559-09952018-2022
Councilmember Paul Dembow
PDembow@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480)998-49902018-2022
Councilmember Julie Pace
JPace@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(602)322-40462016-2020
Councilmember Mark Stanton
MStanton@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(602)799-24012016-2020
Councilmember Anna Thomasson
AThomasson@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(602)321-24342018-2022




Executive Assistant Tim GomezTGomez@paradisevalleyaz.gov(480)348-3544