Contact Mayor and Council

Council Group_IMG_1430


NameEmail AddressContact NumberTerm Length
Mayor Jerry Bien-Willner
JBienwillner@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-36602018-2020
Councilmember Scott Moore
SMoore@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-36612016-2020
Councilmember Ellen Andeen
EAndeen@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-36652018-2022
Councilmember Paul Dembow
PDembow@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-36622018-2022
Vice Mayor Julie Pace
JPace@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-36642016-2020
Councilmember Mark Stanton
MStanton@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-36902016-2020
Councilmember Anna Thomasson
AThomasson@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-36662018-2022